Ball Gown & Curls

BlogP3

The title says it all. I would say I’ve got nothing else to add, but then again I’ve always got something to add, so here we go…

My last few posts were a bit royal-focused (Marie Antoinette and so on), so I thought I should keep that topic up for a bit longer et voila, this post is what happened. I took these pictures on a 40°C day, which had one big advantage: as it was so hot, no one else was outside, so no one could see me running through the garden in this dress. Which I’m quite glad about. It prevented my neighbours from thinking I’ve totally lost it now. But I can assure you, I’ve felt completely and utterly comfortable. I was definitely born in the wrong century and nothing will keep me from pointing that out on every suitable occasion.

BlogP2.jpg

BlogP1.jpg

IMG_8828ab

BlogP5

BlogP4

BlogP6

IMG_8863ab

BlogP7

IMG_8837ab

IMG_8865ab

IMG_8867ab

IMG_8880ab

IMG_8869ab

IMG_8890ab

IMG_8884ab

IMG_8895ab

8 thoughts on “Ball Gown & Curls

  1. Have you ever considered creating an e-book or guest authoring on other
    sites? I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you
    share some stories/information. I know my viewers
    would enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested,
    feel free to shoot me an email.

Leave a Reply

