Snow White Blood Red

IMG_6156a

I, as well as a lot of other people, thought it was March, but apparently we were all very wrong. It seems we skipped spring, summer and autumn and went straight back to winter. I’m not very amused by the whole thing as I’m going to fly to London again this Friday and I would appreciate it if my flight wasn’t cancelled due to heavy snow fall. On a much brighter side, I’ve never really seen London covered in snow, so I’m looking forward to it in a way. If I could choose next week’s weather however, I’d go for sun, and lots of it please!

I’d have loved to take these photos outside, but the weather’s not exactly better in Germany (although I can see the sun right now), and it’s pretty cold. What do you think of the hair colour by the way? I didn’t dye it (yet), but I reaaally want red hair! Do you think I should dye it that colour, or should I leave it like it is?

The blouse is from H&M, the skirt from Jones & Jones for Topshop (I did a blog post about them last month) and everything else I either can’t remember or it’s self-made (like the ‘LONDON’ statue).

Oh, and one more thing: I need spring!!!

IMG_6141a

IMG_6162a

IMG_6172a

IMG_6185a

IMG_6154a

IMG_6232a

IMG_6230a

IMG_6177a

IMG_6229a

IMG_6207a

8 thoughts on “Snow White Blood Red

  1. Go for it! The red hair goes really well with your pale and even skintone! +’a colour refresh hair mask’ will help you to maintain the color, go to a professional saloon and they’ll have it. Mine cost like 10€ 🙂 Trust me a good hair mask can do miracles! Even if you don’t want to dye your hair, you can actually tone it with such a mask…. it wont give such a bright effect on dark hair but I think it’d help 🙂

  2. Yeah I know the snow is rubbish for flying in and out of the UK, and travelling around on the tube in London; but seeing snow in the Sussex country side is beautiful, well worth the trip 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

