Giveaway: Gennarino The Bear by Moschino

IMG_5970ab

Say hello to Gennarino the bear. Isn’t he a little cutie? And guess what.. he’s currently looking for a new home! Gennarino is an iPhone cover/case by Moschino for iPhone 4 and 4S, but also works with other phones (I tried him on a Samsung Galaxy W and it suited him perfectly ;-).

I want to say thanks to all of my (now more than) 100 email subscribers for helping me reach the 100 blog followers goal. This giveaway is a little treat for one of you. And only a tiny bit late for Valentine’s Day! Have you seen the door handles at Moschino on Conduit Street, London or at another Moschino store? Really LOVEly heart door handles!

If you want to give Gennarino a new home, all you have to do is:

Follow my blog via email or on bloglovin’ and/or follow me on Twitter (@SarahBogott) and leave a comment on this post. The winner will be chosen and contacted by me, so don’t forget to give me an option to contact you!

IMG_5980ab

IMG_5984ab

IMG_5998ab

IMG_5987ab

IMG_5993ab

IMG_6015ab

IMG_5991ab

25 thoughts on “Giveaway: Gennarino The Bear by Moschino

  1. this is a cutie indeed! I am glad i found your blog
    I am now following you on bloglovin – name Radmila, and on twitter – @radmilamila

  2. The cutest thing i’ve ever seen 🙂 this would be the perfect present for my sister! she is obsessed with bears, besides the fact that it is so pretty 😀 It will be great if i win it!!!!! (for her) 😉

  3. Done! Thank you for the opportunity, Gennarino is really a cutie! 😉 do we have to follow on twitter too or Just by following you on bloglovin can we enter? And when are you going to announce the Winner? 🙂 xoxo

  4. Hello Sarah!
    you are such an angel 😀 thankyou to the moon and back!!!!!!!!! ahh!!! i’m so excited!!! he’s so cute 🙂 i got my fingers crossed!! love you and your blog!!

  5. I would always be able to find my phone with this gorgeous bear looking after it and have something to cuddle when on my own.

  6. Love your blog Sarah, it’s absolutely wonderful! Especially love your black dress with the bow. I like that you’re a travel Junkie just like me!

    I actually was also trying to find your email so that I could contact you about opportunities to collaborate with Selfridges and Liberty – I work with them and your site is perfect for what I am looking for but saw this giveaway also really wanted to enter, so figured I would comment here!

    Feel free to email me if you are interested lauren.luxenberg@4psmarketing.com and hope I win 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

