Outfit Post – Red Riding Hood on Primrose Hill

IMG_5857a

Primrose Hill is such a lovely place. It’s perfect for a little walk and a nice view of London, and, if you’re lucky, you’ll spot one or two celebrities in ‘London’s Beverly Hills’. Situated between Belsize Park and Camden Town, living in Primrose Hill is pretty convenient I guess. Quiet, lots of green spaces, lovely little cafés and shops. On my way from Camden Town to Belsize Park (they have the best Starbucks ever there; cosy, big and not too many people!), I went to Primrose Hill for a little outfit shoot for my blog with a coat I got in Camden the day before. Thanks to my friend Lisa for taking the pictures.

Usually you’ll find me in shops such as ‘Vanilla’ in Camden, not in the dark gothic stores along the High Street. But as my mission was to find a coat, I thought I’d have a look inside because I’d seen some great coats on the website of ‘Hell Bunny’. And sure enough I found the perfect coat! It’s cute, in my favourite colour (red), with fur and buttons and bows. And it’s warm! I didn’t yet know that a coat can look so chic AND be warm..both at the same time! Amazing, isn’t it?! The dress I’m wearing in these pics is from Orla Kiely for Uniqlo.

IMG_5868a

IMG_5859a

IMG_5858a

IMG_5863a

IMG_5872a

IMG_5860a

IMG_5874a

8 thoughts on “Outfit Post – Red Riding Hood on Primrose Hill

Leave a Reply

