A Little Bejewelled – Thomas Sabo & Vivienne Westwood

IMG_5316
I’m one of those people who think you can never wear too many ‘anything’. Replace the ‘anything’ with whatever you like. You can never wear too many hats, necklaces, bracelets, hair bows and so on. It of course doesn’t really work with just anything. You can’t wear more than two shoes (though you can wear a shoe charm on your bracelet, like the one in this post, additionally to your shoes). What I want to say is that most of the time I can’t decide what to wear so I just wear a lot of stuff at once, especially if it’s jewellery. Which is the reason why I think charm bracelets are one of the best inventions ever. I got this Thomas Sabo charm bracelet and the three charms for my birthday and I can’t wait to add more charms to it. I’d like to have charm bracelets from all kind of brands and designers. For example I would love a Lulu Guinness charm bracelet with lots of little lips and rose basket charms.

IMG_5349

IMG_5335a IMG_5341a IMG_5356a

IMG_5346a IMG_5358a IMG_5361 IMG_5364 IMG_5368

Coat with faux fur collar: Camden Town

Dress: Orsay

Bracelet: Thomas Sabo

Necklace: Vivienne Westwood

Lipgloss: Chanel Lèvres Scintillant in 149 Nakkar

4 thoughts on “A Little Bejewelled – Thomas Sabo & Vivienne Westwood

Leave a Reply

