Outfit Post: Layers of Autumn

Well, it’s autumn. And what does autumn mean? More rain than usually, snotty noses and layering up. My policy for autumn is to wear at least 3 layers. Petticoat, dress, jacket, coat. Sometimes without the petticoat. Autumn’s all about coats. I’ve already shown you one of my favourites in the last posts. As it’s getting colder now, I need to rummage around in my wardrobe to get my autumn/winter clothes out.

This post could as well be called “sponsored by H&M”. Dress and coat are both from H&M, and I think the scarf is as well (by the way, have you seen the new Maison Martin Margiela x H&M collection?). Shoes are from Kurt Geiger, the clock necklace is from my grandma and the adorable little strawberry pendant in the last photo was made by my friend Lisa.

Dress: H&M

Coat: H&M

Scarf: H&M

Shoes: Kurt Geiger

Necklace: Grandma

Strawberry Pendant: Lisa Aschenbach

Nail Varnish: CHANEL Le Vernis in 475 Dragon

4 thoughts on “Outfit Post: Layers of Autumn

Leave a Reply

