Outfit Post: Orla Kiely for Uniqlo

When I heard about the new Orla Kiely x Uniqlo collection I got so excited! It’s already the 2nd collection Kiely has created for Uniqlo. Orla Kiely is a brand which, as soon as I first discovered it, quickly became one of my favourites. I’m still saving for one of those lovely vintage-style dresses (psst, my favourite is the Tiny Dragonfly Print Silk Organza Dress in gold, so if you want to get me something for Christmas..*wink*), and I didn’t know I’d own one so soon!  Orla Kiely’s first collection for Uniqlo was mainly T-shirts, but this one also includes scarves, blouses and dresses! I got this pink dress. The colour looks great and I heart the colour!

5 thoughts on “Outfit Post: Orla Kiely for Uniqlo

  1. I love your blog but please do something to your eyebrows, you’re such a pretty girl but your eyebrows keep disturbing me! I don’t mean to be rude, please don’t get me wrong!
    Have fun in London, I’m already looking forward to your new posts!
    xoxo

    • Lol. You’re not rude (Regina?)! It’s okay. I’d planned to get them plucked for quite a while now, just never had the time to. Going to the ‘beauty doctor’ (aka beauty treatment) soon. Thank for being honest. 😉 xx

  2. Pingback: Memories Of 2012 In Pictures (And Words) | sarahbogott

Leave a Reply

