Am I going MADD?

Yes, I’m going mad(d) for all the delicious mango desserts at MADD in Soho! Whoever loves mangoes – and you should, they’re healthy! – will definitely love this little dessert bar! There’s mango pudding, mango cheesecake, mango panna cotta, coconut mango sago, mango smoothies, lassis and milkshakes!

I won their Facebook guessing game last month, so I met up with Milla of notjustanothermilla.com to try the yummy mango maddness. I had a mango cheesecake with strawberry bobas, cream and strawberry sauce on top. Milla chose a little red cupcake. My cheesecake tasted great and I loved the topping.

2 thoughts on “Am I going MADD?

Leave a Reply

