Giveaway: Lulu Guinness Union Jack Foldaway Lips Tote

Yes, it is GIVEAWAY time! After the lucky winner of the Swarovski crystal giveaway, Aminah, was chosen, I already started looking for a new giveaway prize, and what would be better than something from the lovely Lulu Guinness? It’s a GREAT year for BRITAIN, with the Diamond Jubilee, the Paralympics and Olympics. One of the giveaways this year simply had to be British themed. Lulu Guinness, without a second thought my favourite accessories designer, has added this uber fantastic Union Jack Lips Shopper to her Best of British collection earlier this year, and it’s a must-have.

So, in order to celebrate this great British year, I’m giving away this cute lips shopper to one lucky follower. It looks like a mini lips clutch and it’s almost painful to give it to someone else,Β since I’d love to keep it myself.

All you have to do is: Follow my blog on bloglovin’ or via email and/or follow me on TwitterΒ (@SarahBogott) and leave me a comment below. The winner will be chosen and contacted by me, so don’t forget to give me an optionΒ to contact you!

32 thoughts on “Giveaway: Lulu Guinness Union Jack Foldaway Lips Tote

  1. Oh my God, I am so going to join! I would die for that tote. *_* I’m in love. Well I just mailed you on facebook & my twitter name would be MissRidingHood (I follow you already), so I hope that’s enough to contact me ;D

  2. Omg, It’s gorgeous!! Totally want it!
    My twitter is @boombatbalan πŸ™‚
    If I don’t win, can you tell me where I can buy this?

  3. As I said on Twitter before: it’s such a beautiful giveaway, I just have to join πŸ˜‰ My Twitter name is 1Ginger3 and of course I’m following you.

  4. Oh well, the things I do for cute bags πŸ˜€
    Thanks for asking, Sarah πŸ˜‰
    BTW, just browsed through this a bit. I love all those artsy pictures πŸ™‚

  5. Brilliant! Thanks for alerting me on Twitter. perfect for celebrating Britishness – I have just received the news I am becoming British – have my citizenship ceremony next month!!! I am now a bloglovin and twitter follower – @dani_dutra
    Fingers crossed! Contact me at miss.dutra[at]gmail.com x

  6. Pingback: Memories Of 2012 In Pictures (And Words) | sarahbogott

Leave a Reply

