Giveaway: Swarovski Crystal Lucky Clover

“Universally recognisable, the four-leaf clover is the ulimate symbol of good luck. This exquisite piece sparkles in Chrysolite crystal with heart-shaped leaves. It comes with a blue dark blue velvet pouch.”

This cute little Swarovski crystal lucky clover is the perfect gift for somebody you want to wish luck, or just keep this talisman for yourself. I’d love to keep it, but I wouldn’t have anything to ‘give away’ then.

 If you want to have a chance to win this Swarovski lucky clover, simply follow my blog here or with bloglovin’ and/or follow me on Twitter, and don’t forget to comment below! I will use random.org to choose the winner.

5 thoughts on “Giveaway: Swarovski Crystal Lucky Clover

  1. I could so use luck right now with the nose dive my personal life has taken 😦 And of course it’s sparklingly luxe. Love it!

  2. hey Sarah. thank you to make this giveaway.
    Follow you via bloglovin’? Check! I am Fuchsia and Viscaria.
    Follow your twitter? Check! I am @fucharia.
    by the way, i really love the Swarovski. and i do hope my luck to win it.

    xoxo,
    fucharia

Leave a Reply

