General Loveliness – Macarons & Other Treasures

A few tiny things I love. The limited edition Karl Lagerfeld coke I bought in Paris last year. Macaroon lip balm (strawberry and lemon) from Accessorize with a Paris street scene on it. Two flower bracelets from Etsy. A small cream/gold-coloured bag which contains an extra button for my Anthropologie dress. A butterfly I bought in Weimar last week. A white Chanel bracelet. Lots of cute hair bows. A ‘Red London Bus – Ticket to London’ necklace from Accessorize. The pink ice cone necklace I bought at Cyberdog in Camden. A gold clock necklace I inherited from my grandma. Another necklace I got at Camden (the one with the dark pink bow, and my selfmade one (the other one with a pink bow).

Some more quotes, words and things I love, all on one sheet of paper. The messages I wrote down only to fill the empty space are the funniest, I think. Who can find ‘This is a sheet of paper with letters..’? Haha!

2 thoughts on “General Loveliness – Macarons & Other Treasures

Leave a Reply

