Fashion Post – Leo skirt

I love the leo print this winter! I never used to like animal prints until I saw this amazing leopard print faux fur jacket in Camden last autumn. I didn’t buy it and instead bought a white coat which was half the price of the leo jacket. But I knew I had to buy one soon, which I did in November. It really keeps me warm on cold days. When I saw this skirt I immediately fell in love with it, not only because of the print, but also because of the style. It’s a bit like a bubble skirt and I love bubble skirts. Again, this is something I wore to work and I added the clutch/bag in the evening when I went to a friends party.

Outfit Details:

Leo print skirt: H&M

White top: French Connection

Tights: H&M

Scarf: Camden Market

Clutch/Bag: Accessorize

Shoes: New Yorker – Amisu

Leave a Reply

