Bubble Tea

Last time I went to Berlin (in July) I was introduced to Bubble Tea and quickly became addicted. I can’t even tell you why I like that drink so much. It’s just the whole idea of the tiny fruit bubbles in tea which is so appealing to me. Of course I was delighted when I found out there aren’t only Bubble Tea stores in Berlin, but also in London. As Bubble Tea originally was invented in Taiwan I found myself heading to Soho almost every day of my 2 weeks off in July to try out Bubbleology’s (Rupert Street) variety of Bubble Teas. They have milk teas (my favourite’s cocoa pearl tea) and fruit teas and a selection of ‘Bobas’ (bubbles) and flavoured jelly (consistency of gummi bears).

2 thoughts on “Bubble Tea

Leave a Reply

