International letters

I get a lot of letters and parcels from people all over the world during the year and have to admit that (almost) every time I open the postbox and find a letter addressed to me, I squeal like a child at Christmas. Ever since I had my first penpal I’ve kept all my personal letters safe in a little secret box. Here are some letters/parcels I’ve received during the years (only SOME).

USA:

UK:

Germany:

Sri Lanka:

Australia:

Belgium:

Croatia:

France:

Spain:

Finland:

Leave a Reply

